Varia Infusion Multiple

Exploré le monde du café à la maison en utilisant les multiples options d'infusion. Selon vos envies du moment Varia pourra tour-à-tour s'utiliser en caffetière Italienne, piston ou extraction douce par le dessus "slow coffee". Également disponible, la possibilité d'infusé du thé chaud ou froid.

Varia Infusion Multiple

129.00 

Exploré le monde du café à la maison en utilisant les multiples options d'infusion. Selon vos envies du moment Varia pourra tour-à-tour s'utiliser en caffetière Italienne, piston ou extraction douce par le dessus "slow coffee". Également disponible, la possibilité d'infusé du thé chaud ou froid.

2 en stock

  • L'innovation Varia est le résultat d'une recherche et d'un développement dédiés à la conception et à la fonctionnalité des méthodes de brassage traditionnelles, offrant une approche moderne et raffinée du rituel du café à la maison et tirant le meilleur parti de chaque méthode.

    Qu'y a-t-il dans la boite

    • 1x Varia Brewer
    • 1x jeu de joints de haute qualité
    • 1x ensemble de filtres en papier
    • 1x guide de brassage
    • 1x manuel d'utilisation

    Incorporé dans leurs design, la base et la cafetière possède des repères volumétrique approximatif, que Varia appelle "Brewlines". Elles vous aideront à préparer votre infusion sans utiliser de balance tout en restant précis pour votre rapport eau/café.

    Ces petits repères se retrouve au milieu et en haut de la cafetière en acier inoxydable.

  • Poids 3.5 kg

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Varia Multi Brewer

Explore the world of coffee in your home with our coffee brewers’ multiple configurations; choose your preferred coffee style for each moment. It’s unique modularity offers a choice of stovetop espresso, french-press, and pour-over coffee, along with three additional configurations that have you covered for cold brew and tea.

Varia Multi Brewer

129.00 

Explore the world of coffee in your home with our coffee brewers’ multiple configurations; choose your preferred coffee style for each moment. It’s unique modularity offers a choice of stovetop espresso, french-press, and pour-over coffee, along with three additional configurations that have you covered for cold brew and tea.

5 in stock

  • The Varia’s innovation is a result of dedicated research and development into the design and functionality of traditional brewing methods, offering a modern and refined take on the ritual of coffee brewing at home and bringing the best out in each method.

    What’s in the box

    • 1x Varia Brewer
    • 1x Set of high grade seals
    • 1x Set of paper filters
    • 1x Brewing Guide
    • 1x User manual

    The basecap and jug has been designed with approximate volumetric guidelines, or as Varia likes to call them ‘Brewlines’. These are designed to help you brew without the need for a scale if you want to be more precise with your coffee and brew water ratio.

    The basecap and jug feature small indentations at the half fill measure and the top of the stainless steel wall in the jug marks the maximum fill line and the top of the stainless steel cup in the basecap marks the maximum fill line.

  • Weight 3.5 kg

You may also like…